Mega Shark vs. Mecha Shark Kickass

Mega Shark vs. Mecha Shark (2014)

ActionScience FictionThriller

When another Mega Shark returns from the depths of the sea, world militaries go on high alert. Ocean traffic grinds to a standstill as everyone lives in fear of the insatiable beast. Out of options, the US government unleashes the top secret Mecha Shark project -- a mechanical shark built to have the same exact characteristics as Mega. A pair of scientists pilot the mechanical creature as they fight Mega in a pitched battle to save the planet. But when faulty mechanics cause the Mecha to go after humans, the scientists must somehow guide Mega to Mecha in hopes that the two titans will kill each other - or risk untold worldwide destruction.

Mega Shark vs. Mecha Shark Kickass
Kickass Score: 3.1/10 from 29 votes
Release Date: 2014-01-28
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Production Studio : Asylum, The
Production Country: United States of America

Mega Shark vs. Mecha Shark Casts

Christopher Judge
as Jack Turner
Elisabeth Röhm
as Rosie Gray
Debbie Gibson
as Emma MacNeil
Matt Lagan
as Admiral Engleberg
Hannah Levien
as Sandy
Emma Rose Maloney
as Staci
Steve Hanks
as Captain Reynolds
Simon Barbaro
as Hogan
Marshall Dunn
as Heath
Colin Flynn
as Chet
David Salsa
as Davis
Robert Sisko
as Captain Thrace
Alain Gerard
as Executive Officer Pollack
Andrew Bongiorno
as Captain Perkins
Beejan Land
as Roy
Lance Buckner
as Captain Zane
Kate Avery
as Sergeant Brooks
David O'Donnell
as Cummings
Bill Voorhees
as Captain Hanson
Matt Wool
as Deck Captain Wallace
Phil Biedron
as French News Reporter
Luca Bello
as Flight Officer
Janet Cao
as Chinese News Reporter
Vincent Cusimano
as Co-Pilot
Delanie Fischer
as Sailor
Cameron Gordon
as Air Traffic Control
Jill Hagara
as US News Reporter
Sylvia Panacione
as Italian News Reporter
Natalie Pellegrini
as British News Reporter
Jonez Jones
as Fighter Pilot

Mega Shark vs. Mecha Shark Crew

Production David Michael Latt Producer
Camera Alexander Yellen Director of Photography
Writing Jose Prendes Screenplay
Writing Jose Prendes Story
Sound Lisa Ries Supervising Sound Editor
Production Gerald Webb Casting
Production David Rimawi Executive Producer
Writing H. Perry Horton Screenplay
Editing Rob Pallatina Editor
Production Michael Meilander Line Producer
Visual Effects Sandell Stangl Visual Effects Coordinator
Camera John Paul Bennett Key Grip
Art Vincent Albo Production Design
Directing Glenn Miller First Assistant Director
Lighting Ben Goldberg Chief Lighting Technician
Directing Emile Edwin Smith Director
Visual Effects Emile Edwin Smith Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Liz McCracken Makeup Department Head
Camera Chase Jonathan Azimi Key Grip
Camera Temma Hankin Still Photographer
Sound Isaac Sprintis Original Music Composer
Crew Sean Christopher Stunt Coordinator
Sound Dana Olsefsky Dialogue Editor
Sound Matthew Manselle Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michael Hardman Foley Editor
Costume & Make-Up Frances Ferris Key Makeup Artist
Art Joshua Bramer Property Master
Sound Duncan Mathieson Sound Editor
Production Julie Richheimer Production Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Fluker Costume Design
Production Kris Heller Location Manager
Sound Amy Parks Dialogue Editor
Lighting Aaron Pong Lighting Technician