Pulse Pounders Kickass

Pulse Pounders (1988)


In this 'sequel' anthology, the film offers a TRANCERS sequel written by original creators Danny Bilson and Paul DeMeo, a new Lovecraft adaptation THE EVIL CLERGYMAN, featuring Jeffrey Combs and Barbara Crampton, and finally a sequel to THE DUNGEONMASTER.

Pulse Pounders Kickass
Release Date: 1988-01-01
Status: Released
Run time: 77 min / 1:17

Pulse Pounders Casts

Richard Moll
as Mestema (Dungeonmaster sequence)
Jeffrey Byron
as Paul Bradford (Dungeonmaster sequence)
David Gale
as Rat Creature (The Evil Clergyman sequence)
Velvet Rhodes
as Edlin Shock (archive footage)
Helen Hunt
as Leena (Trancers sequence)
David Warner
as Evil Clergyman (The Evil Clergyman sequence) (archive footage)

Pulse Pounders Crew

Visual Effects Justin Kohn Animation