Sabotage Kickass

Sabotage (2014)


In "Sabotage", Arnold Schwarzenegger leads an elite DEA task force that takes on the world's deadliest drug cartels. When the team successfully executes a high-stakes raid on a cartel safe house, they think their work is done - until, one-by-one, the team members mysteriously start to be eliminated. As the body count rises, everyone is a suspect.

Sabotage Kickass
Kickass Score: 5.5/10 from 550 votes
Release Date: 2014-03-28
Status: Released
Run time: 110 min / 1:50
Production Studio : Open Road Films, QED International, Albert S. Ruddy Productions, Crave Films, Roth Films
Production Country: United States of America

Sabotage Casts

Arnold Schwarzenegger
as John 'Breacher' Wharton
Sam Worthington
as James 'Monster' Murray
Mireille Enos
as Lizzy Murray
Joe Manganiello
as Joe 'Grinder' Phillips
Harold Perrineau
as Jackson
Josh Holloway
as Eddie 'Neck' Jordan
Terrence Howard
as Julius 'Sugar' Edmonds
Olivia Williams
as Investigator Caroline Brentwood
Max Martini
as Tom 'Pyro' Roberts
Kevin Vance
as Bryce 'Tripod' McNeely
Mark Schlegel
as 'Smoke' Jennings
Maurice Compte
as Sapo
Ned Yousef
as Dubai Money Launderer
Martin Donovan
as Floyd Demel
Michael Monks
as ASAC Phelps
Nick Chacon
as DEA Sniper
Tim Ware
as Stan Morris (DEA Interrogator)
Gary Grubbs
as Lou Cantrell (DEA Interrogator)
B.J. Winfrey
as DEA Agent
Kendrick Cross
as DEA Agent
Hakim Callender
as DEA Agent
Troy Garity
as Agent Spolcheck
Morgan Alexandria
as Stripclub Waitress
Jermaine Holt
as Stripclub Bouncer
Jaime FitzSimons
as Captain Walther
Everton Lawrence
as Deputy Hayes
Neko Parham
as Deputy Richards
DeWayne Calhoun
as Coroner
Maia Moss-Fife
as Coroner's Assistant
Parisa Johnston
as Forensic Technician
Alan Gilmer
as General Counsel
Emily B. Torres
as Mexican Federal Shooter
Catherine Dyer
as Karen Wharton
Patrick Johnson
as Jacob Wharton
Jose L. Vasquez
as Apartment Hitman
Eddie J. Fernandez
as Apartment Hitman
Adrian F. Gonzalez
as Apartment Hitman
Jared Woods
as Apartment Hitman
Antony Matos
as Apartment Hitman
Laurence Chavez
as Apartment Hitman
Maya Santandrea
as Latina Hostage
Travis Lee Young
as Redneck
Terry Gragg
as Redneck
Paul Anthony Barreras
as Brujo
Amy Parrish
as APD Officer
Elizabeth Davidovich
as Hostage in Monte Carlo
Andrew Comrie-Picard
as Car Crash Driver
Andrew Fincher
as Cop
Mario Ramirez Reyes
as Mexican Commandante
Michelle Alvarado Martins
as Brujo's Bar Girl
Melissa Martinez
as Pretty Bar Girl
Jimmy Ortega
as Sicario
Sabrina LeBrun
as Brujo's Female Sicario
Luis Moncada
as Brujo's Sicario
Chris Trouble Delfosse
as Brujo's Sicario
Carlos Ayala
as Brujo's Sicario
Daniel Moncada
as Brujo's Sicario

Sabotage Crew

Directing David Ayer Director
Production Bill Block Producer
Production Paul Hanson Producer
Production Palak Patel Producer
Production David Ayer Producer
Production Ethan Smith Producer
Writing David Ayer Writer
Sound David Sardy Music
Writing Skip Woods Writer
Camera Bruce McCleery Director of Photography
Editing Dody Dorn Editor
Production Lindsay Graham Casting
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Art Devorah Herbert Production Design
Art Kevin Constant Art Direction
Art Jennifer M. Gentile Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Mary Claire Hannan Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Tina Roesler Kerwin Makeup Department Head
Art Cliff Carothers Construction Coordinator
Art Frank McEldowney Greensman
Art Thomas Minton Set Designer
Crew Gary Tuers Property Master
Art Richard Blake Wester Leadman
Art Douglas Womack Construction Coordinator
Editing Julie Feiner Dialogue Editor
Sound Albert Gasser Sound Effects Editor
Sound Randall L. Johnson Boom Operator
Sound Piero Mura Sound Designer
Sound John Sievert Foley
Crew James L. Roberts Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Marc Fishman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Christian P. Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Andy Simonson Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Derek Bird Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Mike Gunther Stunt Coordinator
Crew Billy D. Lucas Stunt Coordinator
Crew Kyle Woods Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Heather Sease Set Costumer
Sound Clint Bennett Music Editor
Crew Elisa Carlson Dialect Coach
Directing Janine Gosselin Script Supervisor
Directing Babette Stith Script Supervisor
Editing Darren Griffiths Editorial Manager
Camera Gabriel Beristain Director of Photography
Camera Paolo Cascio Camera Operator
Camera Ramon Engle Camera Operator
Camera Micky Froehlich Camera Operator
Camera Marc Dobiecki Underwater Camera
Crew Marc Dobiecki Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Robert Zuckerman Still Photographer